Locations

Rural Financial Counsellors

Biggenden

 

Kim Corfield

0427 296 848
kim.corfield@rfcssq.org.au

Biloela Office

C/- Biloela Research Station

State Farm Road

Biloela QLD 4715

(07) 4992 9133

 

Bronwyn Schultz

0448 124 016

bronwyn.schultz@rfcssq.org.au

Blackall Office

Angie Bowden

0419 737 443

angie.bowden@rfcssq.org.au

Bundaberg Office

16-32 Enterprise Street

Bundaberg QLD 4670

 

Kath Clarke

0439 067 944

kath.clarke@rfcssq.org.au

Charleville Office

90 Alfred Street

Charleville QLD 4470

(07) 4654 3455

 

Angie Bowden

0419 737 443

angie.bowden@rfcssq.org.au

Emerald Office

C/- Wally McKenzie House

Showgrounds

Emerald QLD 4720

 

Tricia Laffer

0447 789 109

tricia.laffer@rfcssq.org.au

Gatton/Lockyer Valley/SE QLD Office

C/- Gatton Research Station

Locked Bag 7/MS 437

Gatton QLD 4343

 

Rachel Hancock

0477 056 074

rachel.hancock@rfcssq.org.au

 

Vicki Franklin

0447 667 812

vicki.franklin@rfcssq.org.au

 

Goondiwindi Office

C/- QDAF Building

26 Lagoon Street

Goondiwindi QLD 4390

 

Nicole Gamack

0447 760 743

nicole.gamack@rfcssq.org.au

 

Brian Dodson

0439 108 388

brian.dodson@rfcssq.org.au

Gympie Office

Derk Abberfield

0428 755 708
derk.abberfield@rfcssq.org.au

 

Kingaroy Office

C\- Kingaroy Research Station

Kingaroy QLD 4610

 

Belinda Clair

0448 999 742

belinda.clair@rfcssq.org.au

Miles/Chinchilla Office

C\- Murilla Community Centre

73A Murilla Street

Miles QLD 4415

(07) 4622 4858

 

Hilary Weedon

0491 259 861

hilary.weedon@rfcssq.org.au

Rockhampton Office

C/- QDAF Building

25 Yeppoon Road

Parkhurst QLD 4701

 

John Lacey

0429 894 474
john.lacey@rfcssq.org.au

 

Roma Office

42b Wyndham Street

Roma QLD 4455

(07) 4622 4858

 

St. George Office

C\- QDAF Building

126 Alfred Street

St George QLD 4487

 

0447 760 743

 

Warwick Office

Cnr Guy and Fitzroy Streets

Warwick QLD 4370

(07) 4661 5501

 

Micheal Fagg

0419 732 591

micheal.fagg@rfcssq.org.au

 

Kim Zerner

0491 259 950

kim.zerner@rfcssq.org.au

Toowoomba Office

120 Campbell Street

Toowoomba QLD 4350

 

Lewes Golden

0447 764 483

lewes.golden@rfcssq.org.au

 

Jen Turner

0428 978 951

jen.turner@rfcssq.org.au

Mobile Rural Financial Counsellor

Alison Paulger

0429 186 897

alison.paulger@rfcssq.org.au

 

Small Business Counsellors

Gympie

Jo Tardent

0437 292 848

jo.tardent@rfcssq.org.au

Roma

0447 568 971

Warwick

0417 383 288

 

Head Office

PO Box 433

Roma QLD 4455

 

General Enquiries

Rural: 07 4622 5500

Small Business: 1300 732 777

free | impartial | confidential | responsive

 

 

 

 

Learn More About Us >

free | impartial | confidential | responsive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn More About Us >