Locations

Biggenden

 

Kim Corfield

0427 296 848
kim.corfield@rfcssq.org.au

Biloela Office

C/- Biloela Research Station

State Farm Road

Biloela QLD 4715

(07) 4992 9133

 

John Lacey

0429 894 474

john.lacey@rfcssq.org.au

Bundaberg Office

16-32 Enterprise Street

Bundaberg QLD 4670

 

Kath Clarke

0439 067 944

kath.clarke@rfcssq.org.au

Charleville Office

90 Alfred Street

Charleville QLD 4470

(07) 4654 3455

 

Emerald Office

C/- Wally McKenzie House

Showgrounds

Emerald QLD 4720

 

Tricia Laffer

0447 789 109

tricia.laffer@rfcssq.org.au

Gatton/Lockyer Valley/SE QLD Office

C/- Gatton Research Station
Locked Bag 7/MS 437

Gatton QLD 4343

 

Zoe Burke

0477 056 074

zoe.burke@rfcssq.org.au

 

Goondiwindi Office

C/- QDAF Building

26 Lagoon Street

Goondiwindi QLD 4390

 

Kay Barby

0447 760 743

kay.barby@rfcssq.org.au

 

Gympie Office

 

Derk Abberfield

0428 755 708
derk.abberfield@rfcssq.org.au

 

Kingaroy Office

C\- Kingaroy Research Station

Kingaroy QLD 4610

(07) 4182 1836

 

Belinda Clair

0448 999 742

belinda.clair@rfcssq.org.au

Miles Office

C\- Murilla Community Centre

73A Murilla Street

Miles QLD 4415

(07) 4622 4858

Rockhampton Office

C/- QDAF Building

25 Yeppoon Road

Parkhurst QLD 4701

 

John Lacey

0429 894 474
john.lacey@rfcssq.org.au

 

Roma Office

42b Wyndham Street

Roma QLD 4455

(07) 4622 4858

 

St. George Office

C\- QDAF Building

126 Alfred Street

St George QLD 4487

 

Kay Barby

0447 760 743

kay.barby@rfcssq.org.au

 

Warwick Office

Cnr Guy and Fitzroy Streets

Warwick QLD 4370

(07) 4661 5501

 

Micheal Fagg

0419 732 591

micheal.fagg@rfcssq.org.au

Toowoomba Office

120 Campbell Street

Toowoomba QLD 4350

 

Lewes Golden

0447 764 483
lewes.golden@rfcssq.org.au

 

Mobile Rural Financial Counsellor

 

Sally Ottaway

0427 803 706

sally.ottaway@rfcssq.org.au

 

Head Office

PO Box 433

Roma QLD 4455

 

General Enquiries

07 4622 5500

free | impartial | confidential | responsive

 

 

 

 

Learn More About Us >

free | impartial | confidential | responsive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn More About Us >